HerpaDerpa!


This blog is as official as it gets without the shiny badges =)

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

2 Responses to HerpaDerpa!

  1. Steve Schupbach says:

    Pizzaboy192,

    Today you are my hero! Maybe tomorrow too.

    Your sync patches for Palm to/from Outlook 2010 work perfectly. I’m addicted to my old Palm T3 but it wouldn’t sync with Outlook 2010 when I installed my new operating system Win 7 and Outlook 2010. Now it does!

    Thank you so much!

    Steve

    • pizzaboy192 says:

      Glad to hear it.
      I had more details to both the patch provided, along with my ongoing progress\failure with trying to get x64 working on my old blog, but the database dropped.
      suprised someone else found this blog though, only thing connecting it to me i guess is the fact that it is my username.
      Good luck with your T3, my T|X is still in daily use, but not in it’s former glory, it’s more of a nice desk gadget instead of my daily usage device now.
      enjoy your day
      -me

Leave a Reply

