Warning: School approaching.


I’ve got 15 days until I move into my second year of College.
I’m all prepared this time:
1x Desktop powerhouse PC
2x LCD Monitors
2x DVI cables
2x E-SATA Drives
1x 26″ flat panel TV
1x Laser Printer
1x Bread Machine
1x Tub of clothing
3x pillows
2x Towels
1x Laptop
1x Netbook
2x laptops for others

and a bit more stuff
Basically, I’m set. And as you can see, no Palm devices (Sorry)
I may end up taking my new T2 to school with me to use for more Outlook testing, but for right now, there’s not much more I can do. I have no idea what I’m supposed to be looking at for getting X64 support. I’ll try some other things, but don’t expect miracles.

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

Leave a Reply

