Departure from non-school for a week or so.


I know this may surprise you, but I’m still in college… well… just started it last year actually. Because of this, I’ve got something called homework.

This week I have a test on Monday, a project due Tuesday, a paper (20-25 pages) due Wednesday, another paper on Thursday, and a program in i686 ASM due Friday.

In other words: I’ll probably be off the non-homework based internet channels until after I get it done.

Don’t worry though, I’ve still got some good stuff cooking in my ROM kitchen, including some fun OEM and SYS upgrades.

If you’ve got suggestions for programs that I can include with the publisher’s permission, I’ll gladly do it.

Let me know what you think for added content.

-Pizzaboy192.

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

One Response to Departure from non-school for a week or so.

  1. KR says:

    The LG Fathom is indeed more usable thanks to your efforts. If your cooking could add more country names and codes, like India, that are not listed in the regional settings options, new, non – Verizon users and others like me, outside the US, would be greatly enabled.

Leave a Reply

