Fathom V6 ROM has hit Beta 1


My V6 ROM has hit Beta 1.
If you’re interested in testing it out, please let me know.
There are some MAJOR issues with it, so I’d advise against trying it.
BUT, If you’re wanting to try something Non-LG, let me know.
I’ve got tools and stuff on my site, but not directly linked to. If you need them, just comment and I’ll get them to you.
There’s not much changed right now. I’m messing with drivers to get the CDMA driver fixed so it won’t drop.
I’m also developing a GSM ONLY rom for non-Verizon users.
That’s all for now.

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

Leave a Reply

