And I almost said that the Dreamcast wasn’t as great as I thought…


… Until I discovered that you could burn games.
Thanks to this wonderful discovery, and a kind user on Freecycle who sent me a box of games and controllers, I now have a fun little console that screams when it loads games (Literally, the drive makes hideous noises, and doesn’t really load all that fast)
But there’s enough good arcade style games that I even considered tipping my TV to compensate.

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

Leave a Reply

