Happy birthday to Arcsoft-Be-Gone!


Yup.You read that right. It’s been one whole year since I decided to start working on Arcsoft-Be-Gone.

It was much patchier then, with me spending a few hours of borrowed time on my phone’s 3G during Day 0 of spring break, but I did figure it out. Even posted it later that week.

It’s gotten a bit better since then, even getting a GSM variant out the door, but it started a whole year ago.

Here’s hoping for another fun year’s worth of Fathom fun! I’ve got some more tricks up my sleeve, so it should be interesting to see what I develop this break.

(Basic plan: get better drivers for the GSM/CDMA phone chipset, and some better BT drivers to get a more stable phone.)

Anyways, That’s all for now. Just thought I’d post that.

-me

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

One Response to Happy birthday to Arcsoft-Be-Gone!

  1. windows789 says:

    I’m eagerly waiting for the GPS!

Leave a Reply

