ROM update in the works


I challenged myself to find how to enable the LG Homescreen on any ROM, and I’m about 95% there. Weather widget is broken. Besides that, it works fine.

In other news:

I’m replacing Nuance Voice with Microsoft Voice Command. It just works better.
I’m also updaing Tmail.exe and Poutlook.exe to the 6.5.5 build with threaded email. You’ll like it better.
Not sure what else I’ll be doing yet, but i’ll put a full changelog on my site.

Current build is V6 B11d, and still rising as I keep tweaking.

 

About Author
Someone who feels the need to help others using the information that I have discovered. If someone else finds it useful, I'm more than happy to have helped.

Leave a Reply

